You are here

Contact

Office of the Dean
Stalker Hall, 2nd floor
621 Chestnut Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-2411

Christopher Olsen, Dean
Stalker Hall, Room 200
Indiana State University
621 Chestnut St
Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: (812) 237-2788
Email: Christopher.Olsen@indstate.edu

Administrative Offices
Stalker Hall, Suite 200
Fax:  812-237-4382

Bassam Yousif, Associate Dean
Email: bassam.yousif@indstate.edu
Phone:  812-237-2784

Nancy Hall, Dean’s Assistant
Email:  nancy.hall@indstate.edu
Phone:  812-237-2788

Jamie Hays, Administrative Assistant
Email:  jamie.hays@indstate.edu
Phone:  812-237-2784

Myla Woods, Administrative Assistant
Email:  myla.woods@indstate.edu
Phone:  812-237-2785

 

Student Affairs
Stalker Hall, Suite 209
Fax: 812-237-8266

Dennis Ballard, Associate Dean
Email: dennis.ballard@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2411

Kelly Wright, Administrative Assistant
Email: kelly.wright@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2781

Robin Banks, Academic Associate
Email: robin.banks@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2963

Holly Hobaugh, Academic Advisor
Email: holly.hobaugh@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-8633

Tami Rees, Pre-Professional Advisor
Email: tami.rees@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2082

Roxanne Torrence, Administrative Assistant
Email: roxanne.torrence@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2778