Area under construction! We are in the process of adding all alumni to our list.  Thank you for your patience as this process may take a few months to achieve.  Our goal is to have a full list of names and graduation year by the end of the year.  Current affiliation is based on alumni contact with the department; if you would like your current status listed please let us know!

M.S. recipients since 1963.
Alumni, if updates to your listing are needed please email

Graduation Year Name Current Affiliation or Location
2016 Sabrina Brown PhD Student University of Nebraska-Lincoln
2016 Jared Foster  
2016 Ryan Kuhn  
2016 Rose Newton  
2016 Elliott Rouillard SanAir Technologies Laboratory, Inc.
2015 Jase Hixson PhD Student Indiana University
2015 Rebecca Taormina PhD Student Baylor University
2015 Natasha (Nicole) Terrell Fields Environmental, Inc.
2015 Ryan Venturelli PhD Student Univ. of South Florida
2014 Nick Flinner PhD Student Univ. of Wisconsin Milwaukee
2014 Heather Foxx Indiana Dept. of Environmental Management
2014 Zack Ishman T-Kartor Group
2014 Jake Willingham Wilcox Environmental Engineering, Inc.
2013 Scott Frystak  
2013 Mary Smith  
2013 Dustin Stargel Weatherford Intl.
2013 Ron Taylor M.S. Criminology Student ISU
2012 Michael (Ross) Alexander PhD. Student University of Arizona
2012 Kristen De Graauw PhD. Student West Virginia University
2012 Kathryn De Rego PhD. Student Univ. of British Columbia
2012 Tiffany Grossman ISU Nursing Student
2011 Jennifer Bellamy  
2011 Ashley Burkett Lock Haven Univeristy
2011 Windy McBride  
2010 Jessica Adamic Murphy Lecturer, Indiana State University
2010 Angie Ellis  
2008 Aaron Aldred  
2007 Angie Ellis  
2007 Olugbenga (Benga) Ogundare  
2007 Ajay Singh  
2006 Chandranath Basak  
2006 Jeffery Bird  
2006 Joshua Frizzell  
2006 Jodie Gibson  
2006 Amanda Shepherd  
2006 Abhinandan Tiwari  
2005 Purnima Bhowmik   
2004 Joy Mattox  
2003 David Finnegan  
2003 Leigh Lawson  
2003 Amit Kesarwani  
2003 William Treadway  
2002 Irene Arango  
2002 Niki Laviolette  
2002 Wilfrido Solano  
2001 Steven Schubring