You are here

Council of Chairpersons


Art and Design Dr. William Ganis
Biology Dr. Donna Selman, Interim
Chemistry and Physics Dr. Eric Glendening
Criminology and Criminal Justice Dr. DeVere Woods
Earth and Environmental Systems Dr. Stephen Aldrich, Interim
Economics Dr. John Conant
English Dr. Robert  Perrin
History/African and African American Studies Dr. Steven Stofferahn, Interim
Languages, Literature, and Linguistics Dr. Ann Rider
Mathematics and Computer Science Dr. Liz Brown
Multidisciplinary Studies Dr. Tina Kruger Newsham
School of Music Dr. Scott Buchanan, Interim
Political Science Dr. Stan Buchanan
Psychology Dr. Virgil Sheets
Science Education Center Dr. Eulsun Seung, Coordinator
Social Science Education Center Dr. Dan Clark, Coordinator
Student Media Dr. Philip Glende, Director
Theater Dr. Christopher Berchild


September:  12 and 26
October:       17 and 31
November:  14 and 28
December:   12
January:      16 and 30
February:     13 and 27
March:  20
April:  10 and 24
May:   15
June:  12
July:   10

Unless otherwise notified, all meetings are located in Stalker Hall, 211 from 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.