Department Directory

The Psychology Department is located in the East Wing of Root Hall, parallel to 7th Street. All office numbers have a B prefix. For example, campus directories will show RO B-202 to indicate the Psychology Department main office. Faculty and student offices are on the second floor, the Psychology Clinic is on the ground floor, and classrooms and research laboratories are located on the lower level (i.e., basement).

 

All phone numbers have an 812 area code and a 237 prefix. For example, to reach Dr. Virgil Sheets, please call (812) 237-2451.

 

FACULTY OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
       
Anderson, Eric B-236 8052 Eric.Anderson@indstate.edu
Anderson, Veanne B-208 2459 Veanne.Anderson@indstate.edu
Bolinskey, Kevin B-214 2463 Kevin.Bolinskey@indstate.edu
Brez, Caitlin B-212 2450 Caitlin.Brez@indstate.edu
Brubaker, Brad B-231 2457 Brad.Brubaker@indstate.edu
Johnson, Tom B-206 2449 Thomas.Johnson@indstate.edu
Jordan, Kevin B-234 2465 Kevin.Jordan@indstate.edu
O'Laughlin, Liz B-233 2455 Elizabeth.O'Laughlin@indstate.edu
Schriver, Jennifer B-235 3950 Jennifer.Schriver@indstate.edu
Shin, Jacqueline B-232 2461 Jacqueline.Shin@indstate.edu
Sprock, June B-209 2462 June.Sprock@indstate.edu
       
STAFF      
       
Branum, Marty B-119 3319 Marty.Branum@indstate.edu
Julian, Kim B-204 2456 Kim.Julian@indstate.edu
McFaddin, Emilie B-207 4314 Emilie.McFaddin@indstate.edu
Ocampo, Kathy B-108 4489 Katheryn.Ocampo@indstate.edu​
       
ADJUNCTS      
       
Cleveland, Dan     Daniel.Cleveland@indstate.edu
Drysdale, Michael     Michael.Drysdale@indstate.edu
Rasley, Rachel B-236 3447 Rachel.Rasley@indstate.edu
       
EMERTIUS      
       
Kristeller, Jean B-216 2467 Jean.Kristeller@indstate.edu
Murphy, Michael B-219   Michael.Murphy@indstate.edu
       
GRAD STUDENTS      
       
Arnold, Kaitlin B-237   karnold4@sycamores.indstate.edu
Barclay, Megan B-240   mbarclay@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bazier, Ashley B-238   abazier@sycamores.indstate.edu
Biermann, Audra B-227   abiermann@sycamores.indstate.edu
D'Amico, Jessica B-229   jdamico3@sycamores.indstate.edu
Feinstein, Ari B-228   afeinstein@sycamores.indstate.edu
Fink, Emily B-226   efink2@sycamores.indstate.edu
Fiske, Zoe B-229   zfiske@sycamores.indstate.edu
Frankenthal, Patrick B-223   pfrankenthal@sycamores.indstate.edu
Gernand, Anna B-229   agernand@sycamores.indstate.edu
Gonzalez, Yelena B-240   ygonzalez1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Harr-Kulynych, Ryan B-241   rharr@sycamores.indstate.edu
Johnson, Charlene B-227   cpopejoy@sycamores.indstate.edu
Junker, Matthew B-223   mjunker@sycamores.indstate.edu
Kahl, Samantha B-227   skahl1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Keane, Jennifer B-237   jkeane1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Khan, Farnoosh B-239   fkhan4@sycamores.indstate.edu
Korevec, Joseph B-228   jkorevec@sycamores.indstate.edu
Korsmo, Amanda B-241   akorsmo@sycamores.indstate.edu
Luchtefeld, Cara B-224   cluchtefeld@sycamores.indstate.edu
Magin, Rachel B-239   rmagin@sycamores.indstate.edu
McTiernan, Erin B-238   emctiernan@sycamores.indstate.edu
Niehus, Katie B-237   kniehus@sycamores.indstate.edu
Pagan-Gonzalez, Melvin B-228   mpagangonzale@sycamores.indstate.edu
Pointon, Gabrielle B-238   gweber3@sycamores.indstate.edu
Songer, Dylan B-225   dsonger1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Stoll, Eli B-237   estoll1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Teske, Nicole B-226   nkilber@sycamores.indstate.edu
Thamboo, Pradeep B-225   pthamboo@sycamores.indstate.edu
Wiesepape, Courtney B-224   cwiesepape@sycamores.indstate.edu
Williams, Andrea B-239   awilliams172@sycamores.indstate.edu
Zhang, Zhouran B-240   zzhang4@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Department of Psychology