You are here

Faculty Council


Faculty Council Members:

Chair:  Ray Dolle
Vice Chair:  Kevin Bolinskey
Secretary:  Paul Burkett

Department Name Term Ends
Art Charles Armstrong 2019
Biology Kathleen Dannelly 2019
Chemistry and Physics Robert Noll 2018
Communication Susan Kray 2018
Criminology and Criminal Justice Brian Schaefer 2019
Economics Paul Burkett 2018
English Ray Dolle 2018
Earth and Environmental Science Jeff Stone 2019
History Dave Nichols 2018
Languages, Literatures and Linguistics Brian Jose 2018
Mathematics and Computer Science Arash Rafiey 2018
Multidisciplinary Studies Amanda Lubold 2019
Music Randy Mitchell 2019
Political Science Bob Van Sickel 2019
Psychology Kevin Bolinskey 2018
Theater Michelle Souza 2019
Dean's Office Support: Jamie Hays x2784

2015-2016 Archived Minutes

All meetings will be held in Stalker Hall 211 beginning at 3:30 PM